IPL Schedule 2023 (Released) | Time Table, Fixtures, Venues, Teams & Captain


Indian Premier League 2023 Schedule (Released): The official sources have confirmed that IPL Schedule 2023 has been announced, and it will commence on 31st March 2023. As per the schedule, the final match will take place on 21st May 2023. In this cricket article about IPL Schedule 2023, we will provide you with various details related to IPL 2023 Schedule, IPL 2023 Date, IPL 2023 Venue in PDF format, and more.

The official IPL Schedule 2023 PDF has been released on ipl20.com for the 16th season of the Indian Premier League. The tournament will have 10 teams competing, and we will provide you with IPL Schedule 2023 Team Wise details. The IPL 2023 Points Table, match dates, and venues are also provided below. This year, there will be 74 matches, with each team playing 14 matches. As the matches start and teams compete for the title, we will keep you updated with the IPL 2023 Points Table. The number of teams has increased from 8 to 10 this year, resulting in more matches.

IPL 2023 Schedule and Start Date

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) recently revealed the IPL 2023 Schedule, which is set to commence on 31st March of the year. This edition of the tournament will feature 70 league-stage matches, with all teams playing 7 home games and 7 away games. The league matches will be held across 12 venues over a period of 52 days. The first match of the tournament will take place between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings on March 31st at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, which is currently the largest cricket stadium in the world. It’s worth noting that Gujarat Titans emerged as the champions of IPL 2022.

Indian Premier League 2023 Overview

IPL Schedule 2023
IPL Conducting Body Board of Control for Cricket In India known as BCCI
Championship Indian Premier League 2023
Host Country India
Edition 16th
Total Teams 10
IPL Schedule 2023 31st March 2023 to 21st May 2023
IPL Chairman Brijesh Patel
Format of Matches T20
IPL 2023 Venues All over India
Website to download IPL Schedule 2023 iplt20.com
BCCI website bcci.tv


IPL Schedule

IPL Schedule 2023 Match List and Start Date

Name of the Team Name of Team Match Date Match Time Stadium
GT CSK 31-March-2023 19:30 Ahmedabad
PBKS KKR 01-April-2023 15:30 Mohali
LSG DC 01-April-2023 19:30 Lucknow
SRH RR 02-April-2023 15:30 Hyderabad
RCB MI 02-April-2023 19:30 Bengaluru
CSK LSG 03-April-2023 19:30 Chennai
DC GT 04-April-2023 19:30 Delhi
RR PBKS 05-April-2023 19:30 Guwahati
KKR RCB 06-April-2023 19:30 Kolkata
LSG SRH 07-April-2023 19:30 Lucknow
RR DC 08-April-2023 15:30 Guwahati
MI CSK 08-April-2023 19:30 Mumbai
GT KKR 09-April-2023 15:30 Ahmedabad
SRH PBKS 09-April-2023 19:30 Hyderabad
RCB LSG 10-April-2023 19:30 Bengaluru
DC MI 11-April-2023 19:30 Delhi
CSK RR 12-April-2023 19:30 Chennai
PBKS GT 13-April-2023 19:30 Mohali
KKR SRH 14-April-2023 19:30 Kolkata
RCB DC 15-April-2023 15:30 Bengaluru
LSG PBKS 15-April-2023 19:30 Lucknow
MI KKR 16-April-2023 15:30 Mumbai
GT RR 16-April-2023 19:30 Ahmedabad
RCB CSK 17-April-2023 19:30 Bengaluru
SRH MI 18-April-2023 19:30 Hyderabad
RR LSG 19-April-2023 19:30 Jaipur
PBKS RCB 20-April-2023 15:30 Mohali
DC KKR 20-April-2023 19:30 Delhi
CSK SRH 21-April-2023 19:30 Chennai
LSG GT 22-April-2023 15:30 Lucknow
MI PBKS 22-April-2023 19:30 Mumbai
RCB RR 23-April-2023 15:30 Bengaluru
KKR CSK 23-April-2023 19:30 Kolkata
SRH DC 24-April-2023 19:30 Hyderabad
GT MI 25-April-2023 19:30 Ahmedabad
RCB KKR 26-April-2023 19:30 Bengaluru
RR CSK 27-April-2023 19:30 Jaipur
PBKS LSG 28-April-2023 19:30 Mohali
KKR GT 29-April-2023 15:30 Kolkata
DC SRH 29-April-2023 19:30 Delhi
CSK PBKS 30-April-2023 15:30 Chennai
MI RR 30-April-2023 19:30 Mumbai
LSG RCB 01-May-2023 19:30 Lucknow
GT DC 02-May-2023 19:30 Ahmedabad
PBKS MI 03-May-2023 19:30 Mohali
LSG CSK 04-May-2023 15:30 Lucknow
SRH KKR 04-May-2023 19:30 Hyderabad
RR GT 05-May-2023 19:30 Jaipur
CSK MI 06-May-2023 15:30 Chennai
DC RCB 06-May-2023 19:30 Delhi
GT LSG 07-May-2023 15:30 Ahmedabad
RR SRH 07-May-2023 19:30 Jaipur
KKR PBKS 08-May-2023 19:30 Kolkata
MI RCB 09-May-2023 19:30 Mumbai
CSK DC 10-May-2023 19:30 Chennai
KKR RR 11-May-2023 19:30 Kolkata
MI GT 12-May-2023 19:30 Mumbai
SRH LSG 13-May-2023 15:30 Hyderabad
DC PBKS 13-May-2023 19:30 Delhi
RR RCB 14-May-2023 15:30 Jaipur
CSK KKR 14-May-2023 19:30 Chennai
GT SRH 15-May-2023 19:30 Ahmedabad
LSG MI 16-May-2023 19:30 Lucknow
PBKS RR 17-May-2023 19:30 Dharamshala
SRH CSK 18-May-2023 19:30 Hyderabad
PBKS LSG 19-May-2023 19:30 Dharamshala
DC SRH 20-May-2023 15:30 Delhi
KKR GT 20-May-2023 19:30 Kolkata
MI SRH 21-May-2023 15:30 Mumbai
RCB GT 21-May-2023 19:30 Bengaluru

With the upcoming IPL 2023 schedule, sports enthusiasts are eagerly waiting for their favorite teams to play. The complete schedule for the IPL 2023 has been provided above, so make sure to check it out and gear up to cheer for your beloved team.

Book IPL Tickets Online

IPL 2023 Team List

The Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 matches will witness participation from numerous teams, all aiming to make it to the finals. To support your favorite team, it is important to be aware of the complete IPL 2023 team list, which can be found below. Take a look at the list and select the team that you want to cheer for throughout the tournament.

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Gujarat Titans
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Lucknow Super Giants
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Punjab Kings
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad

The list of Teams and Team Captains are as follows:

TeamsĀ  Captain
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Sanju Samson
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) MS Dhoni/Ruturaj Gaikwad
Mumbai Indians (MI) Rohit Sharma
Punjab Kings (PBSK) KL Rahul
Delhi Capitals (DC) Rishabh Pant
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Shreyas Iyer
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Faf du Plessis/Glenn Maxwell
Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Kane Williamson
Gujarat Titans (GT) Hardik Pandya
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) David Warner

Guidelines to download IPL Schedule 2023 PDF

  • Open iplt20.com
  • Click on the Schedule/IPL 2023 Fixtures button
  • You will find the complete schedule for all the IPL teams
  • Apply filters to view the schedule of your favorite team
  • By following these simple steps, you will be able to download the IPL Schedule 2023 PDF.

Match Schedule 2023 Download Links

IPL Schedule 2023 View Here
IPL Points Table 2023 View Here
IPL 2023 Players List View Here

IPL 2023 Schedule – FAQs

When will IPL 2023 start?

IPL 2023 will start on 31st March 2023.

How many matches will be played in IPL 2023?

There will be 70 league-stage matches played in IPL 2023.

How many teams will participate in IPL 2023?

The tournament will feature 10 teams.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here